الابتكار و الجودة و حجم كبير للعمل
  • Print
  • Sitemap
  • Kazakh Spanish German
+7 (495) 777-77-34
إخفاء القائمة

إعداد الغاز البترولي المصاحب للتسليم إلي

الغاز الذي يتم نقله بواسطة خطوط الأنابيب، تتوافر متطلبات فنية تنظم تكوينه. الأكثر شيوعا لعدم الإمتثال للمتطلبات، هو إرتفاع درجة نقطة الندى للغاز بالنسبة للمواد الهيدروكربونية و الرطوبة. و في الوقت الحاضر، العديد من حقول النفط الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة لا تزال غير متطورة أو يتم تطويرها بشكل ضعيف بسبب إرتفاع التكاليف الرأسمالية والتشغيلية المرتبطة بإعداد الغاز للنقل. وفي حالة أخذ الغاز من المخازن الجوفية أيضا توجد مشكلة تجفيف الغاز (عن الرطوبة في المقام الأول).

منصات غراسيس الغشائية تتيح بشكل ملحوظ إمكانية لخفض نقطة الندى للغاز بالنسبة للرطوبة والمواد الهيدروكربونية. إعتمادا على المخطط لتنفيذ العملية، يمكن تجفيف الغاز في 15- 60 درجة مئوية. إستخدام تكنولوجيا غراسيس يسمح بتحقيق درجة حرارة تحت ضغط 4,0 ميغاباسكال للغاز الذي يتم تجفيفه. OST 51.40-93 نقطة الندى للرطوبة، التي تلبي متطلبات

معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول مشاريع أنجزتها الشركة

إستمارة الإستبيان
 تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال تحضير غاز البترول المصاحب لضخه إلي شبكة ال
الإمكانياتالكتيبات والكتالوجات

التكنولوجيا المطورة تتيح إمكانية

  • - تنفيذ عملية تجفيف الغاز البترولي المصاحب بقدر ما يلبي المتطلبات اللازمة لنقله إلي مصنع معالجة الغاز لمزيد من معالجة الغاز المصاحب مع خفض تكاليف التدفئة في أثناء النقل.
  • - تنفيذ عملية تجفيف الغاز الطبيعي أثناء إستخراجه من المنبع قبل نقله لاحقا إلي المستهلكين
  • - تركيب الوحدات الغشائية لتجفيف الغاز بدلا (أو إضافة) من وحدات الإمتزاز لتجفيف في مصنع معالجة الغاز
لا يعتبر عرضا عاما

APG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission system

The gas intended for transportation via pipeline transport means is subject to certain technical requirements applicable to its composition. The most common inconsistency with the imposed requirements is the dew point excess with regard to hydrocarbons and moisture. Today, a variety of small, medium and large-size fields remain undeveloped or underdeveloped due to high capital and operating costs associated with gas treatment for transportation. The challenge of gas drying (first of all, the removal of moisture) is also relevant to gas recovery from underground storage facilities.

Grasys membrane plants allow dramatically reducing water dew point and hydrocarbon dew point of the gas. Depending on the process flow arrangement, water dew point may be lowered by 15–60 °C. The implementation of Grasys technology allows reaching the dew point temperature with regard to moisture in accordance with OST 51.40–93 at the dried gas pressure of 4.0 MPa.

See more details about the projects performed by the company

Questionary
APG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission systemAPG treatment for delivery to the PJSC Gazprom gas transmission system
AdvantagesBooklets

The developed technology allows

  • APG drying up to the GPP requirements for further APG utilization with a material reduction of costs incurred in its heating during transportation
  • Natural gas dehydration whyle recovering the gas from underground storage facilities before delivery to consumers
  • Installation of membrane gas drying units in place of (or in addition to) adsorption drying units at GPP
This is not a public offer