الابتكار و الجودة و حجم كبير للعمل
  • Print
  • Sitemap
  • Kazakh Spanish German
+7 (495) 777-77-34
إخفاء القائمة
10_years.jpg

منصات الهيدروجين

منصات غراسيس لإستخلاص الهيدروجين من التدفقات التكنولوجية، تستخدم أحدث ما تم التوصل إليه في مجال التكنولوجيا الغشائية والإمتزازية، وتتيح إمكانيات جديدة لزيادة كفاءة مصانع الكيماويات والبتروكيماويات، بما في ذلك معامل تكرير النفط. بدء نفاذ اللوائح الفنية الجديدة والإنتقال المقبل إلي فئة جديدة من الوقود مع إنخفاض الكبريت والهيدروكربونات العطرية، تتطلب نوعية أعلى للهيدروجين المستخدم في عملية الهدرجة والإيزوميرة، التي تزداد أهميتها في الآونة الأخيرة. إرتفاع مطرد لمعايير درجة النقاوة وإكتمال إستخلاص الهيدروجين يحدث على السواء في الصناعة الكيماوية و البتروكيماوية.

و في هذا الصدد، فإن شركة غراسيس تعمل دائما على تحسين التكنولوجيا لإستخلاص الهيدروجين، من أجل أن تعرض على كل زبون حلا يرضي تماما إحتياجاته في الهيدروجين و يزيد كفاءة نظام معالجة الهيدروجين في المصنع.

فعالية التطبيق

منصات غراسيس الغشائية لإستخلاص الهيدروجين، تمكن من خفض حجم غاز يحتوي على الهيدروجين الذي تتم إعادة تدويره عن طريق زيادة تركيز الهيدروجين، مما يضمن وفرا جوهريا لموارد الضواغط التكنولوجية. تركيز الهيدروجين و خفض حجم الشوائب الموجودة، هو الشرط الأساسي لتنفيذ عدد من العمليات.

منصات على أساس التكنولوجيا الغشائية لإستخلاص الهيدروجين من مزيج الغاز.

nm3/h 5,000 درجة نقاوة الهيدروجين — تصل إلي %99,5، طاقة الإنتاج تصل إلي

المنصات باستخدام أحدث تكنولوجيا الإمتزاز لتركيز الهيدروجين.

nm3/h 50 درجة نقاوة الهيدروجين — تصل إلي %99,9995، طاقة الإنتاج — تصل إلي 000


تطبيق منصات الهيدروجين الغشائية والإمتزازية

عمليات تكرير النفط والغاز

مسائل إستخلاص وتركيز الهيدروجين في دورات إنتاجية لتكرير النفط والغاز، يتم بنجاح حلها بواسطة المنصات الغشائية والإمتزازية. مصدر الحصول على الهيدروجين، هو أساسا غازات الوقود والغازات المتبقية لمنصات الإمزاز التي تعمل على أساس الدورة القصيرة، وأيضاغازات تعالجها منصات التكسير الحفزي، الخ.

العمليات الكيميائية والبتروكيميائية

تتزايد أهمية إستخلاص الهيدروجين من غاز وقود ومخلفات الغاز وغيرها من الغازات المتبقية في عمليات الإنتاج للقطاعات الكيميائية والبتروكيميائية. وبواسطة منصات الهيدروجين يمكن تركيز غاز الهيدروجين القيم ، وإعادته إلي دورة الإنتاج.

التكسير الهيدروجيني والهدرجة

منصات الهيدروجين تستخدم بشكل فعال لإستخلاص الهيدروجين من مخلفات غاز الهدرجة والتكسير الحفزي، وإعادة تدويره في العملية.

إنتاج غاز النشادر

فصل الهيدروجين عن النيترزجين والميثان والأرجون في تدفقات غاز النشادر، هوإحدى من مجالات منتشرة لإستخدام منصات الهيدروجين. الغاز المخصب في الهيدروجين الذي يخرج من منصة الهيدروجين، يتم تكرارا توجيهه إلي ضاغط غاز التخليق، و إرجاعه إلي المفاعل.

إنتاج غاز التخليق

منصات الهيدروجين تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تنظيم نسبة الهيدروجين وأكسيد الكربون في دورة إنتاجية لمصانع تعمل في مجال أوكسو.

لا يعتبر عرضا عاما

10_years.jpg

Hydrogen plants

Grasys plants for hydrogen recovery from technological flows utilize the latest developments of membrane and adsorption technologies and open new opportunities for enhancing efficiency of chemical and petrochemical facilities and refineries. The adoption of the new technical regulation and the forthcoming transition to new fuel classes with reduced content of sulfur and aromatic hydrocarbons poses increasingly higher requirements for quality of hydrocracking and isomerization related hydrogen which is becoming increasingly important. Continuous toughening of requirements for hydrogen purity and complete recovery is being observed in both chemical and petrochemical industries.

In view of this, the Company is continuously improving the technology of hydrogen recovery in order to offer each customer a solution fully satisfying its needs and enhancing operating efficiency of its hydrogen loop.

Performance efficiency

Grasys membrane plants for hydrogen recovery allow considerably reducing the volume of recirculating HBG by increasing hydrogen concentration to ensure significant saving of process compressors life cycle. For a number of processors hydrogen concentration and reduced content of impurities is a condition precedent to the process improper performance. Adsorption plants supplied by Grasys enable both HBG concentration and removal of target impurities, such as catalytic poisons.

Plants based on membrane technology for hydrogen recovery from gas mixture. Membrane gas separation plants are capable of producing gas flow enriched with hydrogen by up to 92–99% (vol.) with the option of its return to flow process. Due to the increase in hydrogen concentration, the flow rate of re-circulating HBG decreases substantially, thus ensuring a considerable saving of process compressors resource.

Hydrogen purity — up to 99.5%, production capacity — up to 5,000 nm³/hr.

Plants utilizing the most recent adsorption technology for hydrogen concentration. Grasys adsorption plants utilizing fast cycle are designed for production of high-purity hydrogen from gas streams. Grasys FCPSA plants are capable of producing hydrogen with the purity of up to 99.9995% and a minimum pressure drop in the separation process.

Hydrogen purity — up to 99.9995%, production capacity — up to 50,000 nm³/hr.


Economic efficiency of various hydrogen concentration methods

Oil and gas processing

The tasks of hydrogen concentration in oil and gas processing technologies are successfully resolved with the use membrane and adsorption hydrogen plants. The primary source of hydrogen recovery is fuel gases, exhaust gases of PSA plants, purge gases of catalytic cracking plants etc.

Chemical and petrochemical processes

In technological processes of chemical and petrochemical industries, the tasks of hydrogen recovery from waste, purge and fuel gases are becoming ever more important. With the use of hydrogen plants, it becomes possible to concentrate such a valuable gas as hydrogen with return to the technological process.

Hydrocracking and hydraulic treatment

Hydrogen plants are highly efficient in hydrogen production from purge gases of hydraulic treatment and hydrocracking processes with its recycling in technological process.

Ammonia production

Hydrogen separation from nitrogen, methane and argon in ammonia purge gas flows is one of the most wide spread applications of hydrogen plants. Hydrogen-saturated gas obtained at the hydrogen plant output is supplied back to synthetic gas compressor and returned to reactor.

Synthetic gas production

Hydrogen plants find broad application in regulation of the hydrogen and carbon oxide mix in oxosynthesis process flows.

This is not a public offer