الابتكار و الجودة و حجم كبير للعمل
  • Print
  • Sitemap
  • Kazakh Spanish German
+7 (495) 777-77-34
إخفاء القائمة

منتجات الشركة

اكتسبت شركة "غراسيس" خبرة كبيرة تراكمت علي مدار 15سنوات من العمل العنيد في مجال تصنيع معدات فصل الهواء و تقدم منصات النيتروجين الغشائية الآلية لاستخلاص النيتروجين من الهواء الطبيعي المحيط. يتم تصميم و تصنيع منصات النيتروجين بموجب الوظيفة الفنية لكل مستهلك علي حده. تمتاز منصات النيتروجين لشركة "غراسيس" بفعالية اقتصادية و اعتمادية عالية و سهولة الاستخدام.

(Nm3/hr) درجة نقاوة النيتروجين – حتى % 99.95 القدرة الإنتاجية – حتى 5000

تقوم شركة "غراسيس" بإنتاج المنصات الآلية الثابتة عالية التكنولوجيا لاستخلاص النيتروجين من الهواء الطبيعي المحيط. تعمل منصات النيتروجين الإمتزازية علي أساس تكنولوجيا فصل المزيج الجوي بواسطة مواد الامتصاص من الجيل الحديث التي توفر الإمكانية لاستخلاص النيتروجين بدرجة النقاء العالية. يتم تصنيع منصات النيتروجين هذه بصورة فردية وفقا للوظيفة و المتطلبات الفنية لكل زبون.

درجة نقاء النيتروجين – حتى % 99.9995 (Nm³/hr)القدرة الإنتاجية – حتى 5000

تستعد شركة "غراسيس" أن تقدم لزبائنها مولدات النيتروجين الإمتزازية نوع NITROPOWER صناعة كندا لتلبية احتياجاتهم إلي مولدا النيتروجين صغيرة الحجم و عالية الجودة و رخيصة التكاليف و ذلك بناء علي نتائج التحليل الدقيق و الدراسة الشاملة لنظائرها الروسية و الأجنبية المتنافسة. هناك ثلاث فئات من مولدات النيتروجين هذه و هي فئة (BASIC) و فئة (STANDART) و فئة (PREMIUM) و تختلف بعضها عن البعض من حيث المكونات و الخيارات الإضافية.

درجة نقاوة النيتروجين – حتى % 99.999

تقدم شركة "غراسيس" محطات النيتروجين المحمولة لاستخلاص النيتروجين في الظروف الميدانية في مختلف المنطق الجوية. تعمل محطات النيتروجين لفصل المزيج الجوية لاستخلاص النيتروجين علي أساس تكنولوجيا الفصل الغشائي للغازات. تتراوح درجة نقاوة النيتروجين المنتج ضمن حدود واسعة.

درجة نقاوة النيتروجين – حتى % 99.5 (Nm3/hr)القدرة الإنتاجية – حتى 5000

تقدم شركة "غراسيس" محطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلة من أفضل الأنواع الموجودة حاليا بالسوق لاستخراج النيتروجين في الظروف الميدانية في المناطق الجوية المختلفة. تعمل محطات النيتروجين المتنقلة لفصل المزيج الجوية لاستخلاص النيتروجين علي أساس تكنولوجيا الفصل الغشائي للغازات. تتراوح درجة نقاوة النيتروجين المنتج ضمن حدود واسعة.

درجة نقاوة النيتروجين – حتى % 99.5 (Nm3/hr) القدرة الإنتاجية – حتى 20 الضغط حتى 350 وحدة الضغط الجوي


لا يعتبر عرضا عاما

Nitrogen plants and stations

Grasys, building on its more than 15-year experience of producing air separation equipment, offers fully automated membrane plants for nitrogen production from atmospheric air. Grasys nitrogen plants are designed and manufactured individually on the basis of customer design assignment. Nitrogen plants are cost effective, reliable and simple in operation.

Nitrogen purity — up to 99.95%, production capacity — up to 5,000 nm³/hr.

Grasys produces high-technology stationary automated plants for nitrogen production from atmospheric air. Nitrogen plants rely on air mixture separation technology supported by last-generation adsorbent materials, which allows producing high-purity nitrogen. Nitrogen plants are custom-designed according to the customer’s technical requirements.

Nitrogen purity — up to 99.9995%, production capacity — up to 5,000 nm³/hr.

In order to cover the needs for relatively small, high-quality and inexpensive nitrogen generators the Research and Production Company Grasys offers the serially produced adsorption nitrogen generators NITROPOWER based on the in-depth analysis of domestic and foreign low-capacity nitrogen generators. The adsorption generators are provided in two options NITROPOWER and NITROPOWER PLUS with various configurations and a set of additional options. This enables the Customer to pay solely for what is needed with a guarantee of invariably superior quality.

Grasys offers the best nitrogen stations unrivaled by the current market options in terms of the performance characteristics and designed for on-site nitrogen production across various climatic zones. Nitrogen stations used for air mixture separation and nitrogen recovery utilize membrane gas separation technology. Stations are capable of varying product nitrogen purity within a broad range.

Nitrogen purity — up to 99.5%, production capacity — up to 5,000 nm³/hr.

Grasys produces mobile compressor stations for nitrogen production from air. Nitrogen plants are designed as self-contained systems allowing high-pressure nitrogen production. Nitrogen stations are highly reliable, structurally simple and efficient.

Nitrogen purity — up to 99.5%, production capacity — up to 20 nm³/min, pressure — up to 350 atm.


This is not a public offer