الابتكار و الجودة و حجم كبير للعمل
  • Print
  • Sitemap
  • Kazakh Spanish German
+7 (495) 777-77-34
إخفاء القائمة

محطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلة

محطات ضغط النيتروجين المتنقلة، هي أنظمة ذات فعالية عالية تتميز بالقدرة الإعتمادية الفائقة بشكل إستثنائي لإنتاج الخليط الخامل من الهواء تحت الصغط المرتفع.

التي تنتجها شركة غراسيس، تختلف مبدئيا عن مثيلاتها المتوفرة في روسياMBA محطات ضغط النيتروجين المتنقلة من الجيل الجديد ،20 nm3/min وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة من حيث سهولة الإستخدام والمواصفات التقنية العالية (طاقتها الإنتاجية تصل إلي ، وبدرجة نقاوة تصل إلي %99,5).350 atm تحت ضغط تصل إلي

وPKSA علاوة على ذلك، تنتج شركة غراسيس وحدات فصل الغازات التي تستخدم في محطات ضغط النيتروجين المتنقلة من سلسلتا المخصصة لإنتاج الخليط الخامل على أساس النيتروجين NDA ، كما تستخدم في محطات ضغط النيتروجين المحمولة من سلسلة SDA لضمان عدم حدوث الإنفجارات والحرائق

معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول مشاريع أنجزتها الشركة

إستمارة الإستبيان
محطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلةمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة المتنقلة
الوصف العامالمواصفات التقنيةالكتيبات والكتالوجاتالوثائق

الوصف العام

طريقة ضغط الهواء التي كانت لعمليتها التكنولوجية العالية تستخدم بشكل واسع في رابطة الدول المستقلة ، يحظر إستخدامها وبواسطة محطات ضغط النيتروجين .PB 03-576-03 في الوقت الحاضر وفقا "لقواعد السلامة في صناعة النفط والغاز"- المتنقلة، يتم بشكل فعال حل مشكلة تطبيق هذه الطريقة للضغط باستخدام الخليط الخامل الذي يضمن عدم حدوث الإنفجارات.

محطة النيتروجين، هي عبارة عن منصة ذاتية، تتكون من وحدة فصل الغازات، وضاغط يعمل بمحرك ديزل، ومثبتة على عربة أوإطار محمول. معدات محطة النيتروجين المتنقلة مركبة داخل حاوية. وحدة فصل الغازات التي تعمل على أساس تكنولوجيا الأغشية المصنوعة من أشباه الألياف، هي واحد من العناصر الأساسية للمحطة التي تتسبب في إعتماديتها وقدرتها على تحمل عملها أثناء أمد طويل.

تنتج شركة غراسيس وحدات فصل خليط الهواء باستخدام أحدث ما تم التوصل إليه في العلم في مجال فصل الغازات الغشائي. من أهم إمتيازات أنظمة غراسيس الغشائية لتوليد النيتروجين التي يتم تثبيتها على محطات ضغط النيتروجين المتنقلة، هي عالية الإعتمادية والبساطة في التشغيل وسهولة الصيانة.

، أوصت بها إدارة الإشراف الفني الحكومية للإستخدام في تنقيب وتعمير وتشغيل آبار النفط والغاز MBA المحطات من سلسلة وإصلاحها، كما للإستخدام في فتح الطبقات المنتجة، و إصلاح وتشغيل خطوط الأنابيب والخزانات. محطات ضغط النيتروجين المتنقلة مخصصة لإنتاج خليط الغاز الخامل من الهواء على أساس النيتروجين، تحت ضغط من 20 ميغا باسكال، و بنسبة الأكسجين لا تتجوز %10 من الخليط.

المواصفات التقنية العامة لمحطات ضغط النيتروجين المتنقلة

المؤشرات أسماء البارامترات
بارامترات النيتروجين عند الخروج من المنصة
90?99.5
  • % درجة نقاوة النيتروجين
5?20
  • nm³/min* حجم مزيج الغازات الناتجة
100?350
  • atmg الضغط
−40?−60
  • نقطة الندى، درجة مئوية
درجة الحرارة للبيئة المحيطة
−45?+40
  • أثناء العمل، درجة مئوية
−60?+50
  • أثناء فترة التخزين، درجة مئوية
15?30 الوقت للوصول إلي وضع العمل لا يتجاوز، دقيقة
وغيرها من شاحنات KamAZ, MZKT, URAL بشكل حاوية مثبتة على التصميم والإنتاج

* .(t = 20oC, P = 1 atm) *مؤشرات الإنتاجية يتم تقديمها وفقا للظروف العادية

الوثائق

No TC N RU D-RU.MM06.B.00731 Download PDF; 463,05 KB
No. M8A 14 08 88814 002
Download PDF; 763,18 KB
No 12.00088.120 Download PDF; 880,88 KB
View all certificates and permits of Grasys
لا يعتبر عرضا عاما

Self-propelled nitrogen compressor stations

Mobile nitrogen compressor stations are highly efficient and exceptionally reliable systems designed for inert mixture production from air under high pressure.

Grasys new-generation mobile nitrogen compressor stations in the MVA series fundamentally differ from their counterparts currently existing in Russia and the CIS by their convenience and superior technical characteristics (production capacity of up to 20 nm³/min, pressure of up to 350 atm, nitrogen purity of up to 99.5%).

Grasys also produces gas separation units used in self-propelled nitrogen compressor stations in the PKSA and SDA series and portable nitrogen compressor stations in the NDA series designed for production of nitrogen based inert mixture for the assurance of explosion and fire safety.

See more details about the projects performed by the company

Questionary
Self-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stationsSelf-propelled nitrogen compressor stations
General informationTechnical characteristicsBookletsDocumentation

General information

Today, the air compression method so far widely used in the CIS states due to its high technological effectiveness is banned by the Safety Rules for Oil and Gas industry PB 03-576-03. Mobile nitrogen compressors stations efficiently resolve the issue of the compression method application due to the use of a non-explosive inert mixture.

Structurally, the nitrogen station is a self-sustained system consisting of the gas separation unit and the diesel compressor and mounted on chassis or a portable frame. The nitrogen compressor station equipment is protected by the metal hood. One of the station main elements, crucial for its reliability and longevity, is the gas separation unit designed on the basis of the hollow-fiber membrane technology.

Grasys produces air separation units using the most advanced scientific developments in the field of membrane gas separation. The key advantage of Grasys membrane nitrogen generation systems used in mobile nitrogen compressor stations is their high reliability and ease of operation and maintenance.

MVA stations are recommended by Gosgortekhnadzor for use during drilling, development, workover and operation of oil and gas wells, entering pay formations, repair and operation of pipelines and tanks. Mobile nitrogen compressors stations are intended for nitrogen based inert mixture production from atmospheric air with the oxygen content not exceeding 10% at the minimum mixture pressure of 20 MPa.

Basic technical characteristics of mobile nitrogen compressor stations

Parameter Value
Nitrogen parameters at the station output
  • nitrogen purity, %
90–99.5
  • volume recovery of gas mixture, nm³/min*
5–20
  • pressure, atmg
100–350
  • dew point, °C
−40…−60
Ambient air temperature
  • during operation, °C
−45…+40
  • during storage, °C
−60…+50
Warm-up period, max, minutes 15–30
Design version skid-mounted,truck-mounted, trailer-mounted

* The capacity is referenced to the standard conditions (t = 20 °C, P = 1 atm).

Permit documentation

No TC N RU D-RU.MM06.B.00731 Download PDF; 463,05 KB
No. M8A 14 08 88814 002
Download PDF; 763,18 KB
No 12.00088.120 Download PDF; 880,88 KB
View all certificates and permits of Grasys
This is not a public offer