الابتكار و الجودة و حجم كبير للعمل
  • Print
  • Sitemap
  • Kazakh Spanish German
+7 (495) 777-77-34
إخفاء القائمة

منصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوا

لتعبئة الإسطوانات والمنصات المصممة وفقا لمتطلبات AKCB من سلسلة تقدم شركة غراسيس لزبائنها منصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية العملاء التقنية. القدرة الإنتاجية للمنصات تتراوح بين 20- 1000 إسطوانة من الأكسجين في اليوم بنقاوة تصل إلي %99

في حالة إهتمام الزبون بتنظيم سريع لإنتاج الأكسجين وضخه في إسطوانات بمكان معين، وتستطيع شركة غراسيس أن تقدم منصات الأكسجين المحمولة لتعبئة الإسطوانات..

في الوقت الحاضر، فإن غالبية منصات فصل الهواء، التي تعمل على أساس الدورة القصيرة للإمتزاز، مخصصة لإنتاج الأكسجين في صورته الغازية الذي تصل درجة نقاوته إلي %99. مبدأ عمل منصات الأكسجين يقوم على خصائص المواد الإمتزازية التي تقوم بإمتصاص جزيئات النيتروجين والخليط الغازي الواردة في الهواء الجوي بتمرير جزيئات الأكسجين. والمواد الإمتزازية التي تستخدم في مولدات الأكسجين، جميعها حاصلة على الشهادات والتراخيص في روسيا، مما يضمن إعتمادية عمل الأنظمة وعالية الجودة للمنتجات التي يتم الحصول عليها

معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول مشاريع أنجزتها الشركة

إستمارة الإستبيان
منصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوامنصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوامنصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوامنصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوامنصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوامنصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوامنصات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لتعبئة الأسطوا
الوصف العامالمواصفات التقنيةالكتيبات والكتالوجاتالوثائق

الوصف العام

إستخدام محطات الأكسجين الإمتزازية لفصل الهواء يمكن من خفض تكاليف الحصول على الأكسجين لعدة أضعاف. الميزة الأكيدة لهذه الأنظمة، بالإضافة إلي المنفعة الإقتصادية، هي سهولة التشغيل والصيانة، فضلا عن موثوقية عالية للغاية.

تستخدم محطات الأكسجين في العديد من المجالات المختلفة مثل مسائل الحصول على الأكسجين الغازي (باستثناء قطع المعادن الأوتوماتيكي)، وكما تستخدم مولدات الأكسجين في مختلف الصناعات مثل صناعة السيليكات، و صناعة اللب والورق، والأطعمة، والأدوية، وتربية الأسماك، و في معالجة مياه الصرف، وتغذية محطات الأوزون، وحرق النفايات الصلبة، والطب.

شركة غراسيس تقدم مجموعة واسعة من منصات فصل الهواء لإنتاج الأكسجين: من المنصات المحمولة الصغيرة وحتى ضغط جوي. الأنظمة التي تسمح في إطار الإنتاج بتعبئة الأكسجين في إسطوانات قياسية تحت ضغط 150

المواصفات التقنية العامة

المؤشرات أسماء البارامترات
بارامترات الأكسجين عند الخروج من المنصة
99
  • % درجة النقاوة،
5?250
  • nm³/hr(1) حجم مزيج الغازات الناتجة،
20?1000
  • (2) الطاقة الإنتاجية، إسطوانة في اليوم
5?150
  • atm الضغط
−60?−70
  • نقطة الندى، درجة مئوية
درجة الحرارة للبيئة المحيطة
+5?+40
  • أثناء العمل، درجة مئوية
−20?+50
  • أثناء فترة التخزين، درجة مئوية
20 الوقت للوصول إلي وضع العمل ليس أكثر من، دقيقة
70?120 قدرة المنصة على العمل، آلاف ساعة
  1. .(t = 20 ?C, P = 1 atm)1. مؤشرات الإنتاجية يتم تقديمها وفقا للظروف العادية
  2. (150 atm) 2. حجم الإسطوانة 40 لترا لمئة و خمسين ضغط جوي
لا يعتبر عرضا عاما

Adsorption oxygen stations for cylinders filling

Grasys offers its customers serial adsorption oxygen plants AKCB for cylinders filling, as well as custom-designed plants made in accordance with customer technical specifications. The plant capacity ranges within 20 to 1000 cylinders per day with the product oxygen purity up to 99%.

If the customer is interested in prompt deployment of the in-house oxygen production cycle with cylinders filling, Grasys can offer its mobile oxygen stations for cylinders filling.

So far, most air separation plants based on the PSA principle were designed to produce gaseous oxygen with the purity not exceeding 99%. The oxygen plants operating principle lies in the ability of adsorbent materials to selectively adsorb molecules of nitrogen and impurity gases contained in atmospheric air, while letting pass oxygen molecules. All adsorbents used in oxygen generators undergo certification and inspection in Russia to guarantee reliability of system operation and high quality of final product.

See more details about the projects performed by the company

Questionary
Adsorption oxygen stations for cylinders fillingAdsorption oxygen stations for cylinders fillingAdsorption oxygen stations for cylinders fillingAdsorption oxygen stations for cylinders fillingAdsorption oxygen stations for cylinders fillingAdsorption oxygen stations for cylinders fillingAdsorption oxygen stations for cylinders filling
General informationTechnical characteristicsBookletsDocumentation

General information

The use of an air separation adsorption oxygen station allows multiply reducing the cost of product oxygen. The undoubted advantage of these systems, apart from economic benefits, is their simplicity in operation and maintenance, as well as high reliability.

The array of oxygen station applications is extremely broad and includes the tasks of autogenous oxygen production (apart from automatic metal cutting); oxygen generators also find use in silicate, pulp-and-paper, food and pharmaceutical industries, in fish farming, sewage treatment, and ozonation plants, solid waste incineration, medicine.

Grasys offers a broad range of air separation plants for oxygen production: from small-scale mobile plants designed for metal cutting and welding to systems allowing to arrange for on-site oxygen cylinders filling under 150 atm as part of the process cycle.

Basic technical characteristics

Parameter Value
Oxygen parameters at the plant output
  • purity, %
up to 99
  • capacity, nm³/hr(1)
5—250
  • capacity, cylinder/day(2)
20—1000
  • pressure, atm
5—150
  • dew point, °С
−60…−70
Ambient air temperature
  • during operation, °С
+5…+40
  • during storage, °С
−20…+50
Warm-up time, max, minutes 20
Plant operational life, thous. hours 70—120
  1. The capacity is referenced to the standard conditions (t = 20 °C, P = 1 атм).
  2. 40-liter cylinders under 150 atm.
This is not a public offer