الابتكار و الجودة و حجم كبير للعمل
  • Print
  • Sitemap
  • Kazakh Spanish German
+7 (495) 777-77-34

إن شركة "غراسيس" هي الشركة المنتجة الرائدة لمعدات فصل الغاز و الهواء داخل رابطة الدول المستقلة

تعتبر الشركة العلمية المنتجة الروسية «غراسيس" شركة رائدة في مجال التصميم و الإنتاج و المقاولة العامة تشمل الهندسة والمشتريات و إدارة الإنشاء (EPCM) لمعدات فصل الغاز و الهواء في رابطة الدول المستقلة و دول أوروبا الشرقية.

تعمل الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" في المجالات الرئيسية التالية:

  • تصميم و أنتاج معدات فصل الغاز و الهواء
  • تحضير الغاز الطبيعي و غاز البترول المصاحب و إتلاف غاز البترول المصاحب
  • الهندسة و التصميم
  • تنفيذ مشاريع تسليم المفتاح (عقود الهندسة و المشتريات (EPC) و عقود الهندسة و المشتريات و إدارة الإنشاء (EPCM) و خاصة في مجال فصل الغازات و الهواء و إتلاف غاز البترول المصاحب و تحضير الغاز الطبيعي.

زبائن الشركة

إن المهام الرئيسية ذات الأسبقية الأولي للشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" هي التركيز علي الجودة العالية للإنتاج و التطوير المتواصل للتكنولوجيات المستخدمة و البحوث العلمية العميقة التي تساعد كثيرا علي إنتاج المعدات الحديثة وفقا للتكنولوجيات العليا بالإضافة إلي تنفيذ المشاريع المركبة الكبيرة بأقصى الكفاءة aالاقتصادية للزبون.

.النفط و الغاز الكيمياء و البتروكيماويات صناعة التعدين صناعة الفحم البناء صناعة الإلكترونيات صناعة الأدوية صناعة المواد الغذائية

نجحت الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" حتى الآن إنجاز أكثر من 900 مشروع لصالح 350 مؤسسة من مختلف قطاعات الصناعة منها النفط و الغاز و البتروكيماويات و الكيمياء و. صناعة الطاقة و صناعة الفحم و صناعة التعدين و البناء و صناعة المواد الغذائية و غيرها من الصناعات

يعمل في الشركة أحسن خبراء و متخصصون الصناعة من خريجي أكبر الجامعات و المعاهد الفنية و الاقتصادية في البلاد و من بينهم العديد من ذوي درجة الدكتوراه و مرشح الدكتوراه. يستطيع خبراء الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" إيجاد أحدث الحلول للقضايا الاقتصادية و الفنية بنجاح بالاستفادة الكاملة من خبرتهم و معرفتهم الفريدة من نوعها مؤمنا من خلال ذلك التطور الديناميكي المستقر للشركة خلال أكثر من 15 سنة علي التوالي

تسمح البحوث العلمية المستمرة التي تنفذها الشركة في مجال تكنولوجيات الغشاء و الإمتزاز لفصل الهواء و الغازات بإيجاد و تطبيق حلول جديدة لتطوير العلم بشكل عام و تطوير المؤسسات الصناعية بشكل خاص. استطاعت الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" اختراع غشاء جديد من نوع (CarboPEEK) يفوق من حيث خواصه الفنية جميع نظرائه العالمية. أصبح يستخدم الغشاء من هذا النوع عمليا للأغراض المختلفة منها تحضير و أتلاف غاز البترول المصاحب

تملك الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" كل ما يلزم من الرخص و الشهادات لممارسة نشاطها مع الإشارة إلي أن نظام إدارة الجودة المطبق في الشركة يتوافق تماما مع المقياس الدولي. 9001:2008 ISO

تنتج الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" معدات مختلفة وفقا للمعايير CE و ASME و المعايير الخاصة لشركة TOTAL و غازبروم و Shell ، كما تقوم الشركة بإعداد و نشر الوثائق و الإرشادات طبقا للمعايير الدولية المعمول بها بالنسبة لعقود الهندسة و المشتريات و إدارة الإنشاء EPCM

كسبت الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" خلال أكثر من 15 سنوات من العمل خبرة واسعة في إنجاز المشاريع مهما كانت صعوبتها و هي خبرة فريدة من نوعها بالنسبة للشركات الوطنية و العالمية. نذكر من بين الشركات الروسية و الأجنبية التي تشتري معدات فصل الغازات من شركتنا بانتظام شركة Shell و Eni و Enel و ConocoPhilips و ExxonMobile و غازبروم و روسنيفت و ت ن ك — ب ب و لوك أويل و سورغوت نيفتي غاز و نوفاتيك و ريتيك و تاتنيفت و سلافنيفت و سيبور و سالم بترول ديفيلوبمنت و Procter&Gamble و تفيل و مصنع الدهان كوتوفسكي و شركة مارس و شركة يكز ليبيديانسكي و شركة جوز بموسكو و شركة سولنيتشني برودوكتي و شركة إيفكو و غيرها من الشركات الأخرى.

تستخدم المعدات المنتجة بشركة «غراسيس" بنجاح في حقول الغاز و شبكة الأنابيب لشركة «غازبروم" بالإضافة إلي خط أنابيب الغاز الأوروبي «التيار الشمالي». دخلت مولدات النيتروجين و مولدات الأكسجين قيد الاستخدام في حقل الغاز «فانكورسكي" ذي الأهمية الإستراتيجية البالغة لروسيا. كما تستخدم المعدات المنتجة بشركة «غراسيس" في مختلف مرافق شركة لوك أويل منها قواعد استخراج البترول من الجرف العاملة في حقل «كورتشاغينسكويه" و محطة استخراج البترول «فارانديه" العاملة في منطقة القطب الشمالي و في مؤسسات الصناعة البتروكيماوية التابعة إلي شركة سيبور و الخ

تقدم الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" الخدمات عالية الجودة في مجال الإصلاح و الصيانة الفنية للمعدات المصدرة من قبلها و من قبل الشركات الأخرى.
التفاصيل…

و إلي جانب ذلك تقوم الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" ببيع الغازات الفنية وفقا لنظام on-site الذي يقصد به تركيب المعدات داخل موقع المشتري بشرط أن تكون هذه المعدات ملك شركة «غراسيس».
التفاصيل…

إن الشركة العلمية المنتجة «غراسيس" لها خبرة كبيرة و فريدة من نوعها في مجال إنتاج مختلف أنواع منصات فصل الهواء منها: منصات النيتروجين و منصات الأكسجين و مولدات النيتروجين و مولدات الأكسجين و محطات النيتروجين المتنقلة و مولدات غير حرارية قصيرة الدورة و وحدات فصل الغاز لمحطات النيتروجين الضاغطة و محطات النيتروجين لإطفاء الحريق و ذلك مع الإشارة إلي أن جميع المعدات المذكورة تعمل بنجاح في المؤسسات المختلفة.

لا يعتبر عرضا عاما

GRASYS - the CIS leading manufacturer of gas separation equipment

Grasys is the leading designer, producer and EPCM contractor in the field of air and gas separation in CIS and Eastern Europe.

The core business lines of Grasys are:

  • Design and manufacture of air separation and gas separation equipment
  • Natural and associated petroleum gas treatment, associated petroleum gas (APG) recovery
  • Front-end engineering
  • Implementation of integrated "turn-key" projects (EPC and EPCM contracts) with a focus on air and gas separation, APG recovery and natural gas treatment.

Our clients

The priority tasks of Grasys are the achievement of high quality of manufacture, continuous technological development and scientific research allowing to produce highly technological up-to-date equipment and perform large-scale integrated projects with the maximum economic efficiency for the customer.

Today, Grasys has implemented more than 900 projects for 350 enterprises in the petroleum, petrochemical, chemical, energy, coal, metallurgy, construction, food and other industry branches.

The company has the industry leading specialists on its staff – graduates of the best national engineering and economic colleges, candidates and doctors of science. The Grasys specialists relying on their unique experience and knowledge develop state-of-the-art solutions and accomplish dramatic progress as part of the sustained dynamic development seen by the company over more than 15 years.

The continuous scientific research in the field of membrane and adsorption air and gas separation technologies allows devising and implementing the new solutions furthering the development of science and industry enterprises. Grasys has developed the membrane CarboPEEK  unrivalled among the world analogs in terms of its technical characteristics. This membrane was designed for solution of a variety of tasks, in particular, treatment and recovery of associated petroleum gas.

For proper carrying on its business, Grasys has obtained all the necessary permitting documentation and certificates. The company quality management system complies with the international standards ISO 9001:2008.

Grasys is the only company in the air and gas separation industry of Russia with the quality management system certified according to American Petroleum Institute API Spec Q1.

Grasys produces the equipment meeting the ASME, CE standard, as well as corporate standards of such companies as TOTAL, Gazprom and Shell; develops and issues documentation in accordance with the generally accepted world standards for EPCM contracts.

The products of RPC Grasys conform to the Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC of the European Union as confirmed by the Certificate issued by the relevant certifying authority TUV SUD Product Service Gmbh. The European quality (СЕ) certificate provides proof the product is safe for people's health and property and environmentally friendly.

Over its more than 15-year operating activity, Grasys has accumulated the unique experience of implementing various complexity projects unmatched by domestic and foreign companies. Regular customers utilizing Grasys gas separation equipment are the Russian and foreign majors — Shell, Eni, Enel, ConocoPhillips, ExxonMobil, Gazprom, Rosneft, TNK-BP, Lukoil, Surgutneftegaz, NOVATEK, RITEK, Tatneft, Slavneft, Sibur, Salym Petroleum Development, Procter & Gamble, Solvalub, TWEL, Mars, Pepsi, Lays etc.

Grasys nitrogen equipment is being successfully operated in the fields and at the GTS run by Gazprom, on the Nord Stream gas pipeline. Nitrogen generators and oxygen generators have been brought on-stream in the Russia’s strategic facility, Vancor field. Grasys equipment is being operated at Lukoil crucial facilities, including its off-shore platforms in the Korchagin field and the Arctic oil terminal Varandei, at Sibur petrochemical facilities etc.

Grasys provides the high quality maintenance and technical support services for its own and third-party equipment. More details…

Grasys also sells technical gases on the on-site basis, where the plant is installed at the customer’s site while remaining the property of, and being maintained by, Grasys. More details…

Over the years of its successful activities, Grasys has acquired the unique experience in producing various air separation plants: nitrogen plants, oxygen plants, nitrogen generators, oxygen generators, mobile nitrogen stations, PSA generators, gas separation unit for portable nitrogen compressor stations, nitrogen fire fighting plants successfully operated by all types of enterprises.

This is not a public offer